Injection

I’m very hate a inject when I was six years. Before started a operate, I always met a injection. In the first day, when the doctor taking his injection, I ran out from his room. I was very happy because he didn’t inject me. The second day, when the doctor injecting my hand, I bit the pillow and I couldn’t stop shake my hand. But, in the third day, the doctor took the big one injection. When the doctor will gave me a inject, in the same time I was uncouncious. So, the doctor cancelled to give me a inject.

Leave a Reply

